MagentaPhone49-4
20 Apr 2018
Excellent
Excellent service. good quality product.Martin is very pleasant

Report review
RedBlanket15-2
18 Apr 2018
Great service
Great speedy service from quote to fitting within a couple of weeks. Extremely pleased with the blinds and the whole service. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Fine Fit Blinds

Report review
GrayBed70-1
19 Apr 2018
Excellent products and service
Martin has installed shutters and blinds in our bungalow. The workmanship has been excellent and we have received many favourable comments from friends and neighbours. A very friendly and professional service .

Report review
Greenbaru
18 Apr 2018
Brilliant quality service at a great price.
I have used Fine Fit Blinds services twice now, for complete top to bottom house fittings of blinds, excellent service, great choice and a perfect fit at a professionally quoted price that beat his competition. Very clean and tidy installation and the aftersales service is superb, I had a slight problem with a blind not operating correctly and he was straight out to fix it.
Compared to Fine Fits competition who asked for measurements and could not be bothered to even attend a quote, Martin is a breath of fresh air, a rare find these day and a pleasure to do business with. Would have given a higher star rating if available.

Report review
PurplePiano28-1
18 Apr 2018
Great service
Excellent service and communication from start to finish. Our blinds look fantastic, I would highly recommend.

Customer Reviews

Rickie from 10 Feb 20018

We had an unusual request in that we wanted blinds to cover our new built-in wardrobe. Martin assessed & recommended 2 blinds to make them lighter and it absolutely works. Amazing service from measuring up & then free fitting (in quite a tricky tight space). They have lit up our bedroom, we love them!

Fantastic Blinds at a Good Price
Great finish and products. We highly recommend. Martin was very helpful and gave us good advice on what to choose. Our blinds look very smart!
Great blinds and service
Martin came promptly to measure up and gave a competitive price. The fitting and after sales service was great. I would definitely recommend this company. A***************

26 Dec 2017
Excellent service.
Martin fitted some conservatory and venetian blinds for me recently and i love them. He did a great job and was very friendly and reliable. Everyone who has seen them have commented how good they look.
Great quality and price. Would highly recommend.

17 Nov 2017
Beautiful and quality blinds
Had a couple of blackout blinds and venitian blinds fitted. So good, I had the rest of the house done! Friendly, efficient, professional and competitive prices. Highly recommend.